refapainting.blogg.se

Kplayer 5000
Kplayer 5000










kplayer 5000
  1. #KPLAYER 5000 MOVIE#
  2. #KPLAYER 5000 DRIVER#

On its mega-sized hard drives, all your movies and music are stored then streamed to clients, or players, around the home.

#KPLAYER 5000 MOVIE#

More accurately: Kaleidescape is the movie and music server, since they invented the category. The planets aligned in my favor, resulting in my being one of the few reviewers handpicked by Kaleiedescape co-founder and COO, Cheena Srinivasan, to audition and preview their latest addition.įor the uninformed, Kaleidescape is a movie and music server.

kplayer 5000

It also doesn't hurt to be in the right place at the right time. My recommendation for people interested in buying one is to make a vehicle checklist before hand that way you won’t miss on anything, Or if not mechanically inclined best to bring the vehicle to a shop for inspection prior to purchase.They say luck favors the prepared. I’m aware of “transmission issues” on these models thus making sure to replace tranny oil every 40-50 thousand kms with Genuine Honda fluid is important. Regarding fuel economy I get an Average of 24mpg. Engine and transmission is smooth with lots of power even for today’s standard. Factory 16” alloy wheel paint peeling off. Digital odometer sometimes goes blank on&off 30% of the time but comes back eventually. Air conditioning still blows cold with no recharging required. Overall still a good vehicle after putting 42,000 kms since my ownership. A friend sold the car to me for a good deal. Next oil change I’ll be getting the oil pan gasket replaced. Īt 192,000 kms oil pan started to leak a bit of engine oil, & transmission oil hose to engine leaked. I also received a letter from Honda to recall the Takata airbags, was replaced no charge at the dealership. Couple months after the rear wheel bearings got noisy was replaced. Drove it until 150,000 kms, then replaced timing belt & water pump, front engine mount. When I bought the car I replaced all 4 brake pads & rotors. Only service he did since ownership was new tires, battery, oil changes. Purchased a used 2002 accord V6 ex coupe from a friend (1st owner) with 138,000 kms.

#KPLAYER 5000 DRIVER#

I absolutely love my 2001 model, I personally have a 220000 mile body from New England and the body has held up decently well for not being garaged, the motor was rebuild 80k ago along with a clutch, motor was rebuilt at the same time because it was tired after 160000 k worth of beatings,came from my brother who bought it at 18 years old and drove it like a typical teenage boy, Since the motor and clutch was new I finally got to experience the mighty little 1.7 at its best and with the 5 speed transmission and a k&n cold air intake and its plenty enough to put a smile on my face when I put my foot down, not a super fast car by any means but it is very nimble in the corners, I haven't had any issues with it other then brake lines due to the salty roads and the evap box I believe its called a charcoal box started to become an issue at 214000 witch does throw a engine light because the evap system seal is broken, but i haven't noticed and drop in power, haven't had any problems with cold starts, it runs great the reason I haven't replaced it is because is over 130$ witch is ridiculous seeing as how you can buy struts all around for that but in the end I love my car and I'd recommend this to any driver












Kplayer 5000